Accidentally Cooking

Documenting my mistakes in the garden, kitchen and pantry

We’ve Got Tomatoes!

Leave a comment

No sooner do I publish a post about how we’re waiting for tomatoes than we see our first few!

DSC_3299

Also, we’ve got some little peppers growing. One is an orange bell and the other is a hot red cherry:

DSC_3300

Already we’re doing better than last year. Suck it, Summer of 2012!

Author: Andrew Whitworth

I'm a software engineer from Philadelphia PA. Sometimes I like to go out to my garden, or step into my kitchen and make a really big mess of things.

Leave a Reply

